Time for a career change?

As I celebrate being welcomed as a permanent part of the teaching team at Winchester University I am delighted to be in a position to offer more of my experience and advice about working in this wonderful industry.

Last year I ran a ‘Is Wedding Planning for me’? workshop and it was very well received, so I will be running another on Wednesday 22nd March in Romsey starting at 6.30pm.

The link to the Facebook event page is here – Wedding Planner Workshop

sunset-wedding-photography-imbl-ison

Join me on Wednesday 22nd March for an evening of insight, help and advice for those wishing to start out as a wedding or event planner.

The evening also includes a copy of my own Wedding Planner Workbook, free of charge.

Email me at marie@isabellaweddings.co.uk for booking forms, places are limited so please book early.

New courses and private mentoring are available throughout the Summer, do get in touch when you would like to chat about your new career or for growing your wedding business.

Much love for now, Marie x

classic-american-summer-wedding-ideas-012

Leave a Reply

