Supplier Saturday Shout out! Elegance Films

Elegance Films Indeed!

As a Planner I need to source all sorts of suppliers and the key things I am looking for when meeting and sourcing a new supplier is quality, customer service, professionalism, reliability, value for money and passion.

The wedding market is so saturated with suppliers ranging in quality and price, sometimes it’s hard for couples to choose what company best suits their requirements. Some people think you pay for what you get, therefore the more expensive the better they must be, some people are just looking for the cheapest bargain they can find. And both options suit different couples. I believe in quality, customer service and passion and the key areas for me and the rest falls into place.

elegancewhite

I was on a search for a videographer that could offer the qualities I was looking for when I came across Elegance Films via social media. I watched their clips on their website, did my research and then arranged a meeting with Giannis from Elegance Films. His passion for making amazing wedding films that really capture the essence and romance of the day really shone through.  We sat and watched the trailers of some of the weddings he and his team had shot (they have completed over 500 between them), which are made to appear like music videos, very fun, modern, romantic, but showing a fabulous overview of the day.  I was very impressed with what I saw, the quality, devotion and excellent customer ethos that came across when discussing the weddings, that I invited Giannis and his team to shoot a wedding at the hotel I am associated with. I got to see first hand how he and his team worked throughout the day and I have seen the amazing end result!

elegance_mobile

Elegance Weddings are now one of my favourite videographers and very high on my recommended supplier list. I love them so much I have hired them for my own wedding day next year, which I think speaks volumes. If you would like to see some of the weddings Giannis and his team have shot then take a look at their website; http://elegancefilms.com/

Our Saturday Supplier Shout Outs are available in interview format, so if you would like to be featured please contact us for information on what we need from you. We love to share the love and happy to celebrate wonderful wedding suppliers.

Love from Kate x

kate@isabellaweddings.co.uk – for couples and their families

marie@isabellaweddings.co.uk – for wedding business support

www.isabellaweddings.co.uk

Leave a Reply

