Wedding Planner Workshop – now’s your chance!

Israeli Dancing

Photo sourced here

As many of you know I have helped many new wedding planners launch successful careers in the past and I am holding a workshop in December to do just that once again. If you have dreamed of starting a new career then today is the day to take an opportunity that will enable you to take a big step towards your dream job.

Having planned over 600 weddings myself and worked as a professional, award winning wedding planner for 11 years I now want to share my knowledge with you, this is not a training course this is a chance to take on my experience and skills, to have my endorsement and mentoring now and in the future.

I won’t be offering lots of courses, after all I want to work closely with a select few brilliant planners rather than just churn out training modules, this is a personal venture for me and I want to give you the one thing that is missing when you start something new – experience. If you have the skills to start your new wedding planner career but lack experience then I can help you, I will coach you and support you through your start up and be there to help when everything feels a bit daunting.

274622

Photo source here

There is one place remaining on our workshop – invest in yourself today and be better than the rest.

7th December 2015

Winchester

9.30am to 4.30pm

£395 including private mentoring session, lunch and handouts/gifts.

email me today to take this final space, marie@isabellaweddings.co.uk

We held a seminar in October where I met an amazing group of ladies, all of whom want to start out in this industry. The feedback was wonderful and this workshop was born out of a request from some of the ladies who attended, so you can be sure of a fantastic workshop full of information and support.

See you there, Marie x

Leave a Reply

