Easter Wedding

So for someone who follows lent on occasion (I aim to give up chocolate and lose those Christmas pounds) I love Easter time. Plus being a mum my girls love the idea of chocolate for breakfast – the one day it’s allowed! 

So when you combine my love of weddings and being Easter’s top fan then I just know a fabulous day is ahead!  

Here are some of my favourite images out there …. 

 

Fab favours!  

  

        

How sweet are these jelly bean favours!

If you want to really give your guests a treat them how about a silver egg place marker? Ideal for all those anniversary Easter dinner parties!

 

Feeling inspired? 

What’s your theme for your wedding?

Love, Marie x 

 

Leave a Reply

