“I want to be a Wedding Planner”

I remember these words repeating themselves in my head 10 years ago, I was determined to carve out a market and help those couples in many areas that I knew I was good at. Ok so I’m not perfect but I am told that’s what makes me so lovely to work with (Thanks Ava!) I am rubbish at paperwork (thanks Lovely Lisa for helping me with that) and I run myself ragged as I try to squeeze in lots of meetings when everyone wants help, I hate to say no. 

So with every year growing in bookings and my team getting ever busier I wanted to move the business forward, I love teaching new planners and love the passion that many have yet I feel for them when they then try to start out alone and get disheartened as they face the struggle all new businesses face in getting ‘out there’. 

 ImageImageImage

 

 

So how can I work with more couples and also spread the love I have in helping new start up planning businesses?

I know – why don’t I offer franchises of Isabella Weddings all over the UK so that we can all work as one great team!

So from May 2014 new wannabe-wedding planners can purchase a franchise of a successful planning business and have the jump up the ladder they need to get started as well as my own full training and mentoring for the first year.

If you are keen to know more get in touch – interviews will be held soon marie@isabellaweddings.co.uk

Have a lovely weekend x

 

Leave a Reply

